El Porvenir (Candelaria Loxicha, Oaxaca)

Learn about tiny town of El Porvenir through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of El Porvenir is located in the Municipality of Candelaria Loxicha (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 1 inhabitants. El Porvenir is at 1,370 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Porvenir? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Porvenir (Oaxaca) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Porvenir, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Porvenir? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of El Porvenir (Oaxaca) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Porvenir (Candelaria Loxicha, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Porvenir: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Porvenir

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Porvenir, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Candelaria Loxicha. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Porvenir.

Vote for El Porvenir

Do you like El Porvenir or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Porvenir to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Candelaria Loxicha

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Candelaria Loxicha

  1. Corozal Pacífico (53 inhabitants)
  2. Cuajinicuil (85 inhabitants)
  3. Los Caulote (352 inhabitants)
  4. El Refugio (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Ciénega (263 inhabitants)
  6. La Guadalupe (64 inhabitants)
  7. La Soledad (11 inhabitants)
  8. Barrio El Coyote (66 inhabitants)
  9. Río Candelaria (232 inhabitants)
  10. Rocío Obscurana (3 inhabitants)
  11. San Agustín Río Culebra (104 inhabitants)
  12. San Salvador (26 inhabitants)
  13. Santiago la Galera (401 inhabitants)
  14. Tierra Blanca (Corozal) (152 inhabitants)
  15. Tierra Colorada (115 inhabitants)