El Hule (Pinotepa de Don Luis, Oaxaca)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Hule, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Oaxaca.

The town of El Hule is located in the Municipality of Pinotepa de Don Luis (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 1 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #20 in terms of number of inhabitants. El Hule is at 440 meters of altitude.

The town of El Hule is located at 1.7 kilometers from Pinotepa de Don Luis, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Southesast direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of El Hule.

Where is El Hule? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Hule in Oaxaca, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Hule building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Hule (Oaxaca) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Hule (Pinotepa de Don Luis, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Hule: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Hule

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Hule, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pinotepa de Don Luis. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of El Hule.

Vote for El Hule. Opinions.

Do you like El Hule? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Hule so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pinotepa de Don Luis

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pinotepa de Don Luis

  1. Bari Yutazani (1 inhabitants)
  2. Chiminitió (91 inhabitants)
  3. Cruz Blanca (8 inhabitants)
  4. Duatiavi (5 inhabitants)
  5. Hierba Santa (78 inhabitants)
  6. La Palma (110 inhabitants)
  7. Los Guayabos (- inhabitants)
  8. Pinotepa de Don Luis (5692 inhabitants)
  9. San Martín (8 inhabitants)
  10. Xinichikoo (6 inhabitants)
  11. Yucuchá (383 inhabitants)
  12. Yucundio (Cerro de Dios) (- inhabitants)
  13. Yutacoyo (18 inhabitants)
  14. Yutandikava (5 inhabitants)
  15. Yutatío (14 inhabitants)