El Encinal (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Encinal, a beautiful tiny town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of El Encinal is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 6 inhabitants. El Encinal is at 351 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Encinal? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Encinal in Nuevo León: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Encinal, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Encinal building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Encinal (Nuevo León) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in El Encinal (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Encinal: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Encinal

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Encinal, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Encinal.

Vote for El Encinal. Opinions.

Do you like El Encinal? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Encinal so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Cañas (- inhabitants)
  2. El Ancón (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Bosque (125 inhabitants)
  4. El Carrizal (Carretera a la Soledad) (11 inhabitants)
  5. El Gitano (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Papalote (2 inhabitants)
  7. Fuera Vacas (33 inhabitants)
  8. Hacienda Paso Lozano (La Reforma) (4 inhabitants)
  9. La Barreta (- inhabitants)
  10. La Lechuza (- inhabitants)
  11. Las Ovejas (52 inhabitants)
  12. Los Finitos (10 inhabitants)
  13. La Noria (2 inhabitants)
  14. San Buena Ventura (- inhabitants)
  15. San Francisco (8 inhabitants)