El Edén (Escárcega, Campeche)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Edén, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Campeche

The town of El Edén is located in the Municipality of Escárcega (in the State of Campeche). There are 2 inhabitants. El Edén is at 69 meters of altitude.

Where is El Edén? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Edén in Campeche, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Edén? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Edén (Campeche) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Edén (Escárcega, Campeche)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Edén: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Edén

With the satellite map of El Edén will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Escárcega. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Edén.

Vote for El Edén. Opinions.

Do you like El Edén? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Edén so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Escárcega

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Campeche (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Escárcega

  1. Dos Hermanos (1 inhabitants)
  2. El Chelo (- inhabitants)
  3. El Crucero (3 inhabitants)
  4. La Guadalupe (- inhabitants)
  5. El Jobal (189 inhabitants)
  6. El Naranjo (2 inhabitants)
  7. El Papayal (6 inhabitants)
  8. El Pedregal (4 inhabitants)
  9. El Pitayo (1 inhabitants)
  10. El Rosario (Puerto Escondido) (8 inhabitants)
  11. El Búho (6 inhabitants)
  12. Haro (1231 inhabitants)
  13. Los Girasoles (3 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho La Patrona (5 inhabitants)
  15. San Luis (1 inhabitants)