El Ciruelo (Isla, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Ciruelo (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 6 inhabitants?

The town of El Ciruelo is located in the Municipality of Isla (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 6 inhabitants. El Ciruelo is at 69 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is El Ciruelo? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Ciruelo (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of El Ciruelo? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Ciruelo (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in El Ciruelo (Isla, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Ciruelo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Ciruelo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Ciruelo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Isla. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Ciruelo.

Vote for El Ciruelo. Opinions.

Do you like El Ciruelo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Ciruelo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Isla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Isla

  1. Ana María Hernández Tinoco (- inhabitants)
  2. El Girasol (10 inhabitants)
  3. El Mayoral (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Mazate (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Nanche (40 inhabitants)
  6. El Palmar (7 inhabitants)
  7. La Florida (Nuevo Tenejapan) (72 inhabitants)
  8. La Fortaleza (3 inhabitants)
  9. Mazoco Viejo (2 inhabitants)
  10. Naranjal (2 inhabitants)
  11. San Miguelito (1 inhabitants)
  12. San Simón II (3 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Ana (4 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Rosa (2 inhabitants)
  15. Simón Gómez (- inhabitants)