Doctor César (Nuevo León)

Share in WhatsApp   Share in Facebook   Share in Twitter   Share by email

Know the tiny town of Doctor César through their photos, their maps and their population statistics.

All the information of this town of 5 inhabitants in the State of Nuevo León

The town of Doctor César is located in the Municipality of Pesquería (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 5 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #66 of the whole municipality. Doctor César is at 286 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Doctor César is located at 17.4 kilometers (in direction East) from the locality of Pesquería, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Doctor César.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Pesquería (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Doctor César? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Doctor César (Nuevo León)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Satellite photo of Doctor César

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Doctor César, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pesquería. You can search free satellite map (2021) of Doctor César.

Vote for Doctor César. Opinions.

Do you like Doctor César? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Doctor César so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pesquería

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pesquería

  1. El Cuatro (5 inhabitants)
  2. El Durazno (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Veintidós (4 inhabitants)
  4. Francisco Villa (415 inhabitants)
  5. Isidro Rodríguez (1 inhabitants)
  6. La Aurora (4 inhabitants)
  7. La Loma (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Victoria (100 inhabitants)
  9. Las Palmas (189 inhabitants)
  10. Los Jacales (4 inhabitants)
  11. Los Pinos (6 inhabitants)
  12. Ruiz Hermanos (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa Mónica Dos (11 inhabitants)
  14. Tapia (1 inhabitants)
  15. Valle Verde (4 inhabitants)