De Jagüeyes El Capulin (Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of De Jagüeyes El Capulin, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of De Jagüeyes El Capulin is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 4 inhabitants. De Jagüeyes El Capulin is at 2,514 meters of altitude.

Where is De Jagüeyes El Capulin? How to get there? Map

Online map of De Jagüeyes El Capulin (Durango) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain De Jagüeyes El Capulin building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of De Jagüeyes El Capulin (Durango) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in De Jagüeyes El Capulin (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in De Jagüeyes El Capulin: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of De Jagüeyes El Capulin

Amazing satellite GPS maps of De Jagüeyes El Capulin, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. You can search free satellite map (2022) of De Jagüeyes El Capulin.

Vote for De Jagüeyes El Capulin. Opinions.

Do you like De Jagüeyes El Capulin? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for De Jagüeyes El Capulin so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. De Lajas Agua Zarca (10 inhabitants)
  2. El Baluarte (9 inhabitants)
  3. El Oso (30 inhabitants)
  4. El Perón (- inhabitants)
  5. El Puerto de las Ardillas (- inhabitants)
  6. De Pino Gordo La Calera (3 inhabitants)
  7. De Milpillas La Cruz (20 inhabitants)
  8. La Peña (813 inhabitants)
  9. La Sierrita (El Toril) (68 inhabitants)
  10. Las Pitacas (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Aguacates (6 inhabitants)
  12. Los Bancos (103 inhabitants)
  13. San Esteban (133 inhabitants)
  14. San José (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Lucía (308 inhabitants)