Datea (Andrea Pérez) (Oaxaca)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Datea (Andrea Pérez), as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Oaxaca.

The town of Datea (Andrea Pérez) is located in the Municipality of Santiago Huauclilla (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 3 inhabitants. Datea (Andrea Pérez) is at 1,376 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Datea (Andrea Pérez)? How to get there? Map

Online map of Datea (Andrea Pérez) in Oaxaca, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Datea (Andrea Pérez)? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Datea (Andrea Pérez) (Oaxaca) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Datea (Andrea Pérez) (Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Datea (Andrea Pérez): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Datea (Andrea Pérez)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Datea (Andrea Pérez), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Santiago Huauclilla. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Datea (Andrea Pérez).

Vote for Datea (Andrea Pérez). Opinions.

Do you like Datea (Andrea Pérez)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Datea (Andrea Pérez) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santiago Huauclilla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santiago Huauclilla

  1. Barrio del Carmen (- inhabitants)
  2. Datea (Andrea Pérez) (3 inhabitants)
  3. La Laguna (41 inhabitants)
  4. La Loma (10 inhabitants)
  5. Nachada (7 inhabitants)
  6. Rancho Escondido (2 inhabitants)
  7. Río Grande (8 inhabitants)
  8. Río Verde (6 inhabitants)
  9. Salamanca (1 inhabitants)
  10. San Bartolomé Zotula (65 inhabitants)
  11. San Juan Tlalixtlahuaca (42 inhabitants)
  12. Santiago Huauclilla (174 inhabitants)
  13. Santiago Ixtlahuaca (81 inhabitants)
  14. Yerba Santa (- inhabitants)
  15. Yodanaa (Agua del Carmen) (2 inhabitants)