Berlín (San Miguel) (Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Berlín (San Miguel) (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 7 inhabitants?

The town of Berlín (San Miguel) is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 7 inhabitants. Berlín (San Miguel) is at 721 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Berlín (San Miguel)? How to get there? Map

Location map of Berlín (San Miguel) in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Berlín (San Miguel), which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Berlín (San Miguel)? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Berlín (San Miguel) (Chiapas) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Berlín (San Miguel) (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Berlín (San Miguel): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Berlín (San Miguel)

With the satellite map of Berlín (San Miguel) will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Berlín (San Miguel).

Vote for Berlín (San Miguel)

Do you like Berlín (San Miguel) or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Berlín (San Miguel) to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Dos Arbolitos (5 inhabitants)
  2. El Ciprés (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Relicario (5 inhabitants)
  4. El Rosario (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Saucito (6 inhabitants)
  6. El Zapotal (- inhabitants)
  7. Florimar (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Brisas (4 inhabitants)
  9. Montecristo (- inhabitants)
  10. Nueva España (2 inhabitants)
  11. Nuevo Vicente Guerrero (3257 inhabitants)
  12. Rincón Ceibo (12 inhabitants)
  13. San Carlos (7 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Teresa (9 inhabitants)
  15. Tres Hermanos (2 inhabitants)