Báscula Guadalupana

Learn about tiny town of Báscula Guadalupana through its pictures, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of Báscula Guadalupana belongs to the municipality of Santa María Cortijo (State of Oaxaca). There are 7 inhabitants and it is 93 meters altitude.

Last Update: 29.05.2024

#1 Where is Báscula Guadalupana? How to go? Map

What is the route to get to Báscula Guadalupana (Oaxaca)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker


Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Oaxaca State

#2 The population of Báscula Guadalupana (Oaxaca) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Báscula Guadalupana
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Báscula Guadalupana: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of Báscula Guadalupana

With the satellite map of Báscula Guadalupana will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Santa María Cortijo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2024 of Báscula Guadalupana.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near Báscula Guadalupana

Do you want to stay in Báscula Guadalupana? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Báscula Guadalupana:

#5 What to do in Báscula Guadalupana

Are you visiting and don't know what to do in Báscula Guadalupana? The list of the best places to visit in Báscula Guadalupana and nearby locations.
Other towns near Báscula Guadalupana:This information is based on geographical data. Distances may vary depending on terrain, driving style or walking conditions.

#6 Vote for Báscula Guadalupana as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like Báscula Guadalupana or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Báscula Guadalupana to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Oaxaca, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Oaxaca

#7 Comments and opinions about Báscula Guadalupana

>>> Map with all the towns inside the municipality of Santa María Cortijo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, pictures, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#8 Other towns in the Municipality of Santa María Cortijo

  1. Báscula Guadalupana (7 inhabitants)
  2. Caseta Fiscal (- inhabitants)
  3. La Cueva del Coyote (- inhabitants)
  4. La Herradura (- inhabitants)
  5. La Huerta (La Finca) (- inhabitants)
  6. El Puente (- inhabitants)
  7. Rigoberto Reyes (- inhabitants)
  8. Santa María Cortijo (1060 inhabitants)