Andalucía (García, Nuevo León)


Maps, photos and statistics of Andalucía, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

the town of Andalucía is located in the Municipality of García (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 4 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #56 of the whole municipality. Andalucía is at 703 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Andalucía is located at 1.5 kilometers (in direction East) from the locality of García, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Andalucía.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of García (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Andalucía?

Location map of Andalucía: Please use the top left controls to zoom in (+) or out (-). They are satellite images centered in Andalucía, which is marked with the symbol Map marker

You can access more information about maps of Andalucía in this link. You can also visualize satellite photos of Andalucía with a higher resolution.

Vote for Andalucía

Do you like Andalucía? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Andalucía so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of García

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<