Aguaje del Limón (Chihuahua)

Maps, photos and statistics of Aguaje del Limón, a beautiful tiny town of 10 inhabitants of the State of Chihuahua

The town of Aguaje del Limón is located in the Municipality of Batopilas (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 10 inhabitants. Aguaje del Limón is at 791 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Aguaje del Limón? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Aguaje del Limón (Chihuahua) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Aguaje del Limón, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Aguaje del Limón and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Aguaje del Limón (Chihuahua) is 10 inhabitants

Population data in Aguaje del Limón (Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Aguaje del Limón: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Aguaje del Limón

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Aguaje del Limón, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Batopilas. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Aguaje del Limón.

Vote for Aguaje del Limón

Do you like Aguaje del Limón or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Aguaje del Limón to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Batopilas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Batopilas

  1. Arroyo de la Yerbabuena (1 inhabitants)
  2. Aserradero Buena Vista (33 inhabitants)
  3. El Cerro (- inhabitants)
  4. El Chalate (- inhabitants)
  5. El Cuervito (43 inhabitants)
  6. El Palmarito (17 inhabitants)
  7. Kirare (192 inhabitants)
  8. Mesa de la Laguna (23 inhabitants)
  9. Humariza (12 inhabitants)
  10. Munerachi (135 inhabitants)
  11. Puerto de la Viga (15 inhabitants)
  12. Rayevo (2 inhabitants)
  13. Remahuacochi (4 inhabitants)
  14. San Isidro (16 inhabitants)
  15. Santo Domingo (14 inhabitants)