Tepetitla de Lardizábal (Municipality)

All the data of the municipality of Tepetitla de Lardizábal, with all the towns, from the smallest to the largest: Tepetitla, Villa Alta, or San Mateo Ayecac.

Browse our list, and discover the photos, maps and statistics of these beautiful localities of the State of Tlaxcala.

Tepetitla de Lardizábal is a Municipality of 18725 inhabitants, placed in the State of Tlaxcala, with a fertility rate of 2.26 children per woman. 31.08% of the population migrated from outside the State of Tlaxcala. 1.35% of the population is indigenous, 0.65% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.01% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

83.27% of the inhabitants of Tepetitla de Lardizábal are Catholic, 53.72% are economically active and, within this active population, 97.19% are employed. Additionally, 90.68% of the dwellings have piped water and 8.70% have Internet access.

In which towns in the municipality of Tepetitla de Lardizábal do most people live?

According to our statistics of Tepetitla de Lardizábal, these are the four most important towns in terms of population:

Interested in learning more statistics about Tepetitla de Lardizábal? Click on this link. Moreover, you can access a nice map of Tepetitla de Lardizábal through the following link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepetitla de Lardizábal

List with all the towns in the Municipality of Tepetitla de Lardizábal:

Canal San Lucas (- inhabitants)
San Juan Molino (- inhabitants)
Colonia Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
El Cambio (- inhabitants)
El Llanito (- inhabitants)
Aurelio Ramírez Pérez (- inhabitants)
Guadalupe Victoria (510 inhabitants)
La Antena (- inhabitants)
Tlalmecate (- inhabitants)
La Loma (-)
Llano de Tlahizco (-)
Los Ameyales (La Joyita) (-)

Other towns, colonies, districts and neighborhoods in the Municipality of Tepetitla de Lardizábal:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Tlaxcala