Municipality of Teotlalco

Get to know deeply all the information of the municipality of Teotlalco through its towns. We have registered the smallest, with hardly any inhabitants, and even those with the largest population, such as Teotlalco, Santa Cruz, or San Miguel.

Get access to all the statistics, maps, and photos of the beautiful towns of the State of Puebla by browsing the list at the bottom.

Which is my place if I live in Teotlalco?

Teotlalco is a Municipality of 3121 inhabitants, placed in the State of Puebla, with a fertility rate of 3.10 children per woman. 17.53% of the population migrated from outside the State of Puebla. 1.06% of the population is indigenous, 0.46% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

78.85% of the inhabitants of Teotlalco are Catholic, 38.43% are economically active and, within this active population, 94.21% are employed. Additionally, 71.37% of the dwellings have piped water and 3.96% have Internet access.

In which towns in the municipality of Teotlalco do most people live?

According to our statistics of Teotlalco, these are the four most important towns in terms of population:

Interested in learning more statistics about Teotlalco? Click on this link. Moreover, you can access a nice map of Teotlalco through the following link.

Access maps, population data and history of the municipalities of Teotlalco. We have a complete list of all the places and towns of the municipality of Teotlalco. As an example, you can find towns and places around Teotlalco.

>>>Map with all the towns inside the municipality of Teotlalco

List with all the towns in the Municipality of Teotlalco:

Which is my place if I live in Teotlalco?

Achichipico (148 inhabitants)
Contla (167 inhabitants)
Cuatizatlán (- inhabitants)
El Cuatecomate (La Poza) (- inhabitants)
El Tepehuaje (- inhabitants)
Las Maravillas (66 inhabitants)
San Miguel (367 inhabitants)
Santa Cruz (549 inhabitants)
Teotlalco (1892 inhabitants)
Teotlalco (-)
Tepetlapa (3)
Tlaucingo (301)
Tlayehualco (111)
Tzicatlán (Colonia el Zopilote) (85)

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Puebla