Santo Domingo Yanhuitlán


Santo Domingo Yanhuitlán is a Municipality of 1609 inhabitants, placed in the State of Oaxaca, with a fertility rate of 2.74 children per woman. 7.40% of the population migrated from outside the State of Oaxaca. 6.77% of the population is indigenous, 2.75% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

91.80% of the inhabitants of Santo Domingo Yanhuitlán are Catholic, 53.01% are economically active and, within this active population, 98.54% are employed. Additionally, 91.17% of the dwellings have piped water and 0.66% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of Santo Domingo Yanhuitlán? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of Santo Domingo Yanhuitlán following the next link.

List of Towns, communities and towns in the Municipality of Santo Domingo Yanhuitlán:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Oaxaca