Municipality of Santo Domingo Ixcatlán

All the data of the municipality of Santo Domingo Ixcatlán, with all the towns, from the smallest to the largest: Santo Domingo Ixcatlán, Reyes Ixcatlán, or El Porvenir.

Browse our list, and discover the photos, maps and statistics of these beautiful localities of the State of Oaxaca.

Which is my place if I live in Santo Domingo Ixcatlán?

Santo Domingo Ixcatlán is a Municipality of 877 inhabitants, placed in the State of Oaxaca, with a fertility rate of 3.03 children per woman. 7.75% of the population migrated from outside the State of Oaxaca. 36.60% of the population is indigenous, 24.71% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

90.99% of the inhabitants of Santo Domingo Ixcatlán are Catholic, 35.29% are economically active and, within this active population, 96.76% are employed. Additionally, 43.03% of the dwellings have piped water and 0.00% have Internet access.

Which are the villages with the highest number of inhabitants of the municipality of Santo Domingo Ixcatlán?

We have been analysing all the demographic data of Santo Domingo Ixcatlán and in the following four towns live the largest number of people:

Interested in learning more statistics about Santo Domingo Ixcatlán? Click on this link. Moreover, you can access a nice map of Santo Domingo Ixcatlán through the following link.

Access maps, population data and history of the municipalities of Santo Domingo Ixcatlán. We have a complete list of all the places and towns of the municipality of Santo Domingo Ixcatlán. As an example, you can find towns and places around Santo Domingo Ixcatlán.

>>>Map with all the towns inside the municipality of Santo Domingo Ixcatlán

List with all the towns in the Municipality of Santo Domingo Ixcatlán:

Which is my place if I live in Santo Domingo Ixcatlán?

Barrio Guadalupe (- inhabitants)
Cruz Roja (92 inhabitants)
El Carmen (56 inhabitants)
El Porvenir (86 inhabitants)
El Progreso (76 inhabitants)
El Rosario (24 inhabitants)
Reyes Ixcatlán (49 inhabitants)
Santo Domingo (58 inhabitants)
Santo Domingo Ixcatlán (230 inhabitants)
Tierra Blanca (89)