San Sebastián Coatlán


San Sebastián Coatlán is a Municipality of 2613 inhabitants, placed in the State of Oaxaca, with a fertility rate of 2.79 children per woman. 1.03% of the population migrated from outside the State of Oaxaca. 3.21% of the population is indigenous, 1.15% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

61.08% of the inhabitants of San Sebastián Coatlán are Catholic, 43.49% are economically active and, within this active population, 99.04% are employed. Additionally, 76.84% of the dwellings have piped water and 0.31% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of San Sebastián Coatlán? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of San Sebastián Coatlán following the next link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Sebastián Coatlán

List of Towns, communities and towns in the Municipality of San Sebastián Coatlán:

Cerro Algodón (- inhabitants)
Cerro Antiguo (- inhabitants)
Cerro Frijol (- inhabitants)
El Arenal (- inhabitants)
El Gavilán (57 inhabitants)
El Guayabo (7 inhabitants)
El Porvenir Ballesteros (204 inhabitants)

Other towns, colonies, districts and neighborhoods in the Municipality of San Sebastián Coatlán:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Oaxaca