Constancia del Rosario


Constancia del Rosario is a Municipality of 3860 inhabitants, placed in the State of Oaxaca, with a fertility rate of 2.91 children per woman. 7.88% of the population migrated from outside the State of Oaxaca. 70.52% of the population is indigenous, 65.22% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 20.25% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

87.41% of the inhabitants of Constancia del Rosario are Catholic, 36.11% are economically active and, within this active population, 94.07% are employed. Additionally, 88.81% of the dwellings have piped water and 4.91% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of Constancia del Rosario? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of Constancia del Rosario following the next link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of Constancia del Rosario

List of Towns, communities and towns in the Municipality of Constancia del Rosario:

Barrio Loma Bonita (148 inhabitants)
Cerro Pluma (Dos Plumas) (8 inhabitants)
Constancia del Rosario (1205 inhabitants)
La Cacica (43 inhabitants)
Llano Guachicata (- inhabitants)
Loma Ancha (32 inhabitants)
Piedra Blanca (6 inhabitants)

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Oaxaca