All the data of the municipality of Churumuco, with all the towns, from the smallest to the largest: Churumuco de Morelos, Poturo, or Palma de Huaro.

Browse our list, and discover the photos, maps and statistics of these beautiful localities of the State of Michoacán de Ocampo.

Churumuco is a Municipality of 14366 inhabitants, placed in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo, with a fertility rate of 3.36 children per woman. 4.23% of the population migrated from outside the State of Michoacán de Ocampo. 0.24% of the population is indigenous, 0.15% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

86.51% of the inhabitants of Churumuco are Catholic, 39.51% are economically active and, within this active population, 99.07% are employed. Additionally, 41.77% of the dwellings have piped water and 4.11% have Internet access.

Which are the villages with the highest number of inhabitants of the municipality of Churumuco?

We have been analysing all the demographic data of Churumuco and in the following four towns live the largest number of people:

Do you want to know more statistical data of Churumuco? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of Churumuco following the next link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of Churumuco

List with all the towns in the Municipality of Churumuco:

Angamio (142 inhabitants)
Arroyo de San Rafael (- inhabitants)
Barranca del Perro (6 inhabitants)
Buenavista (10 inhabitants)
Canipio (15 inhabitants)
Charapo (11 inhabitants)
Churumuco de Morelos (4725 inhabitants)
Corral de Tierra (La Lagunita) (19 inhabitants)
Corralito (14 inhabitants)
Cuiripan (96)
Cuitzán (68)
El Ahuijote (123)
El Atascadero (3)
El Barillo (30)
El Cúzaro (6)
El Chocolate (83)
El Cirián (8)
El Comuchín (3)
El Cueramal (12)
El Cueramato (28)
El Cuirindal (297)
El Descansadero (-)
El Guayabo (83)
El Olvido (75)
El Papayito (8)
El Picacho (74)
El Pitiral (486)
El Platanar (219)
El Potrero Grande (35)
El Ranchito (6)
El Ranchito (-)
El Ranchito (7)
El Salitre (257)
El Salitrillo (61)
El Salitrillo (48)
El Tarepe (29)
El Timbiriche (582)
La Caña (350)
La Cañada del Huaricho (42)
La Candelaria (242)
La Cuitacera (12)
La Higuerita (8)
La Huertita (2)
La Laguna (-)
La Laja (12)
La Lajita (15)
La Noria (168)
La Pedregoza (14)

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo