Santa Andrea (Acateno, Puebla)

Learn about tiny town of Santa Andrea through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Puebla

The town of Santa Andrea is located in the Municipality of Acateno (in the State of Puebla). There are 1 inhabitants. Santa Andrea is at 181 meters of altitude.

Where is Santa Andrea? How to get there? Map

Location map of Santa Andrea in Puebla: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Santa Andrea, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Santa Andrea and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Santa Andrea (Puebla) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Andrea (Acateno, Puebla)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Andrea: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Andrea

With the satellite map of Santa Andrea will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Acateno. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Santa Andrea.

Vote for Santa Andrea

Do you like Santa Andrea or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Andrea to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Acateno

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Puebla (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Acateno

  1. Arizona (1 inhabitants)
  2. Atalpa (10 inhabitants)
  3. Coapal Grande (79 inhabitants)
  4. Dos Caminos (114 inhabitants)
  5. La Cantina (74 inhabitants)
  6. La Cárcel (12 inhabitants)
  7. La Purísima (19 inhabitants)
  8. La Reforma (4 inhabitants)
  9. San Ausencio (1 inhabitants)
  10. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  11. San José Acateno (3651 inhabitants)
  12. San Manuel (4 inhabitants)
  13. Topila (45 inhabitants)
  14. Valsequillo (- inhabitants)
  15. Zanja Mala (- inhabitants)