San José Tierra Blanca (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of San José Tierra Blanca through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of San José Tierra Blanca is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 7 inhabitants. San José Tierra Blanca is at 611 meters of altitude.

Where is San José Tierra Blanca? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San José Tierra Blanca (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of San José Tierra Blanca and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of San José Tierra Blanca (Chiapas) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in San José Tierra Blanca (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San José Tierra Blanca: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San José Tierra Blanca

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San José Tierra Blanca, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of San José Tierra Blanca.

Vote for San José Tierra Blanca. Opinions.

Do you like San José Tierra Blanca? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San José Tierra Blanca so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Birmania (1 inhabitants)
  2. Doctor Belisario Domínguez (El Chichonal) (346 inhabitants)
  3. La Peña (3 inhabitants)
  4. Las Jacarandas (5 inhabitants)
  5. Las Limas (- inhabitants)
  6. Las Nubes (- inhabitants)
  7. Lindavista (198 inhabitants)
  8. Los Cuatro Hermanos (3 inhabitants)
  9. Montebello (- inhabitants)
  10. Plan de Ayala (238 inhabitants)
  11. San José (8 inhabitants)
  12. San Martín (3 inhabitants)
  13. San Vicente (7 inhabitants)
  14. Valencia (26 inhabitants)
  15. Valencia (3 inhabitants)