Astepec (Puebla)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Astepec, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 5 inhabitants of Puebla.

The town of Astepec is located in the Municipality of Cuautinchán (in the State of Puebla). There are 5 inhabitants. Astepec is at 2,207 meters of altitude.

Where is Astepec? How to get there? Map

Location map of Astepec in Puebla: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Astepec, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Astepec and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Astepec (Puebla) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Astepec (Puebla)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Astepec: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Astepec

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Astepec, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Cuautinchán. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Astepec.

Vote for Astepec

Do you like Astepec or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Astepec to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuautinchán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Puebla (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuautinchán

  1. Agua Santa (129 inhabitants)
  2. San Jerónimo Almoloya (3036 inhabitants)
  3. Astepec (5 inhabitants)
  4. Concepción Pardiñas (1113 inhabitants)
  5. El Chilar (26 inhabitants)
  6. El Granado (45 inhabitants)
  7. La Gloria (6 inhabitants)
  8. La Lobera (35 inhabitants)
  9. La Perla (105 inhabitants)
  10. San Baltazar Torija (9 inhabitants)
  11. San Luis del Milagro (8 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Rita (9 inhabitants)
  13. Torija (San Baltazar Torija) (1547 inhabitants)
  14. Tzotzocola (11 inhabitants)
  15. Zoltepeque (9 inhabitants)