Schools in Tlayehualco (Puebla)

The education in the town of Tlayehualco is of high quality, and distance education or teachers must be taken into account. Schools in the State of Puebla.

In the Municipality of Teotlalco there is a high quality of educational centers.

In the following towns in the municipality of Teotlalco live the students who attend the listed schools.
  1. Achichipico (148 inhabitants)
  2. Contla (167 inhabitants)
  3. Cuatizatlán (- inhabitants)
  4. El Cuatecomate (La Poza) (- inhabitants)
  5. El Tepehuaje (- inhabitants)
  6. Las Maravillas (66 inhabitants)
  7. San Miguel (367 inhabitants)
  8. Santa Cruz (549 inhabitants)
  9. Teotlalco (1892 inhabitants)
  10. Teotlalco (- inhabitants)
  11. Tepetlapa (3 inhabitants)
  12. Tlaucingo (301 inhabitants)
  13. Tlayehualco (111 inhabitants)
  14. Tzicatlán (Colonia el Zopilote) (85 inhabitants)

Josefa Ortiz De Dominguez, Elementary Education (General Elementary)

Type: Public (State level, Transferred Mexican Federal)
School hours: Morning
Address: Plaza Principal
Postal Code: 74700