Schools in Coameo Grande (Coameo de San Lorenzo) (Michoacán de Ocampo)

Where to study in Coameo Grande (Coameo de San Lorenzo)? Education is important, and there are many schools to choose from in distance education or physical education. Here is a list of the best schools in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo.

Where can I study in the Municipality of Cotija?

The schoolchildren in the classrooms on this page come from villages all over the municipality of Cotija.
  1. Ayumba (423 inhabitants)
  2. El Atascoso (6 inhabitants)
  3. El Callejón de Ayumba (44 inhabitants)
  4. El Puerto (110 inhabitants)
  5. El Sillete (- inhabitants)
  6. Guayabillo (64 inhabitants)
  7. La Atarjea (40 inhabitants)
  8. La Esperanza (467 inhabitants)
  9. La Resolana (253 inhabitants)
  10. La Tinaja (3 inhabitants)
  11. La Zanja (La Purísima) (12 inhabitants)
  12. Llano de Tío Marcos (15 inhabitants)
  13. Lorenzo (1 inhabitants)
  14. Los Ángeles (- inhabitants)
  15. Vista Hermosa (403 inhabitants)

Benito Juarez, Elementary Education (General Elementary)

Type: Public (State level, Transferred Mexican Federal)
School hours: Morning
Postal Code: 59940