Schools in Agua de Gallo (Michoacán de Ocampo)

Find out opinions of educational platform or computers of the schools in Agua de Gallo (Michoacán de Ocampo). Would alumni study in their schools again?.

Where to study in the Municipality of Cotija.

The students of these schools come from other towns in the municipality of Cotija.
  1. Agua de Gallo (47 inhabitants)
  2. Barranca Clara (8 inhabitants)
  3. Barranca de la Yesca (4 inhabitants)
  4. Batián (5 inhabitants)
  5. Cotija de la Paz (14074 inhabitants)
  6. Cumburinda (- inhabitants)
  7. El Caracol (- inhabitants)
  8. El Carrizal (5 inhabitants)
  9. El Conejo (- inhabitants)
  10. El Lobo (274 inhabitants)
  11. La Piedra Clavada (La Mesa) (4 inhabitants)
  12. Las Trojas (El Fresno) (82 inhabitants)
  13. Los Amoles (94 inhabitants)
  14. Los Tordillos (- inhabitants)
  15. Varal de los Fresnos (25 inhabitants)

Benito Juarez, Elementary Education (General Elementary)

Type: Public (State level, Transferred Mexican Federal)
School hours: Morning
Postal Code: 59940