Municipality of Tlaola

Get to know deeply all the information of the municipality of Tlaola through its towns. We have registered the smallest, with hardly any inhabitants, and even those with the largest population, such as Xaltepuxtla, Chicahuaxtla, or Xochinanacatlán.

Get access to all the statistics, maps, and pictures of the beautiful towns of the State of Puebla by browsing the list at the bottom.

Which is my place if I live in Tlaola?

Tlaola is a Municipality of 19826 inhabitants, placed in the State of Puebla, with a birth rate of 3.01 children per woman. 0.94% of the population migrated from outside the State of Puebla. 83.84% of the population is indigenous, 64.19% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 1.76% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

80.61% of the inhabitants of Tlaola are Catholic, 48.53% are economically active and, within this active population, 99.39% are employed. Additionally, 75.79% of the housings have piped water and 0.23% have Internet access.

In which towns in the municipality of Tlaola do most people live?

According to our statistics of Tlaola, these are the four most important towns in terms of population:

Interested in learning more statistics about Tlaola? Click on this link. Moreover, you can access a nice map of Tlaola through the following link.

Access maps, population data and history of the municipalities of Tlaola. We have a complete list of all the places and towns of the municipality of Tlaola. As an example, you can find towns and places around Xaltepuxtla.

>>>Map with all the towns inside the municipality of Tlaola

List with all the towns in the Municipality of Tlaola:

Which is my place if I live in Tlaola?

Amanalco (206 inhabitants)
Atenco (42 inhabitants)
Atequexquitla (128 inhabitants)
Ayahualco (150 inhabitants)
Capultitla (94 inhabitants)
Caxapotla (410 inhabitants)
Chicahuaxtla (2725 inhabitants)
Cocolongo (107 inhabitants)
Coxolitla (279 inhabitants)
Cuamila (1017)
Cutzontipa (1064)
El Nuevo Huixtla (423)
Huixtla (195)
Ixpancruz (131)
La Gallera (466)
La Presa (114)
Nexapa Ahila (56)

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Puebla