Santa Lucía Miahuatlán


Santa Lucía Miahuatlán is a Municipality of 3356 inhabitants, placed in the State of Oaxaca, with a fertility rate of 2.95 children per woman. 0.21% of the population migrated from outside the State of Oaxaca. 100.00% of the population is indigenous, 99.34% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 30.10% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

92.37% of the inhabitants of Santa Lucía Miahuatlán are Catholic, 58.93% are economically active and, within this active population, 99.69% are employed. Additionally, 71.23% of the dwellings have piped water and 0.55% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of Santa Lucía Miahuatlán? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of Santa Lucía Miahuatlán following the next link.

List of Towns, communities and towns in the Municipality of Santa Lucía Miahuatlán:

Other towns, colonies, districts and neighborhoods in the Municipality of Santa Lucía Miahuatlán:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Oaxaca