San Sebastián Tutla


San Sebastián Tutla is a Municipality of 16241 inhabitants, placed in the State of Oaxaca, with a fertility rate of 1.59 children per woman. 11.08% of the population migrated from outside the State of Oaxaca. 12.09% of the population is indigenous, 5.54% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.02% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

82.65% of the inhabitants of San Sebastián Tutla are Catholic, 60.01% are economically active and, within this active population, 97.82% are employed. Additionally, 96.45% of the dwellings have piped water and 41.65% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of San Sebastián Tutla? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of San Sebastián Tutla following the next link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Sebastián Tutla

List of Towns, communities and towns in the Municipality of San Sebastián Tutla:

El Rosario (11707 inhabitants)
Paraje el Guamúchil (- inhabitants)
San Sebastián Tutla (4534 inhabitants)

Other towns, colonies, districts and neighborhoods in the Municipality of San Sebastián Tutla:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Oaxaca