San Miguel Panixtlahuaca


San Miguel Panixtlahuaca is a Municipality of 6161 inhabitants, placed in the State of Oaxaca, with a fertility rate of 2.93 children per woman. 0.58% of the population migrated from outside the State of Oaxaca. 99.30% of the population is indigenous, 96.22% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 22.77% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

84.99% of the inhabitants of San Miguel Panixtlahuaca are Catholic, 31.42% are economically active and, within this active population, 96.17% are employed. Additionally, 95.52% of the dwellings have piped water and 1.27% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of San Miguel Panixtlahuaca? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of San Miguel Panixtlahuaca following the next link.

List of Towns, communities and towns in the Municipality of San Miguel Panixtlahuaca:

Other towns, colonies, districts and neighborhoods in the Municipality of San Miguel Panixtlahuaca:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Oaxaca