San Juan Teposcolula (Municipality)

All the data of the municipality of San Juan Teposcolula, with all the towns, from the smallest to the largest: San Juan Teposcolula, San Miguel Marcos Pérez, or Refugio de Morelos.

Browse our list, and discover the photos, maps and statistics of these beautiful localities of the State of Oaxaca.

San Juan Teposcolula is a Municipality of 1340 inhabitants, placed in the State of Oaxaca, with a fertility rate of 3.37 children per woman. 4.48% of the population migrated from outside the State of Oaxaca. 3.96% of the population is indigenous, 1.79% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

92.46% of the inhabitants of San Juan Teposcolula are Catholic, 46.72% are economically active and, within this active population, 99.14% are employed. Additionally, 66.76% of the dwellings have piped water and 0.55% have Internet access.

In which towns in the municipality of San Juan Teposcolula do most people live?

According to our statistics of San Juan Teposcolula, these are the four most important towns in terms of population:

Interested in learning more statistics about San Juan Teposcolula? Click on this link. Moreover, you can access a nice map of San Juan Teposcolula through the following link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Juan Teposcolula

List with all the towns in the Municipality of San Juan Teposcolula:

Barrio de los Osorno (49 inhabitants)
Cuadra el Hule (34 inhabitants)
Cuadra Número Uno (20 inhabitants)
Desviación Yucudaa (60 inhabitants)
El Calvario (23 inhabitants)
La Cieneguilla (14 inhabitants)
La Garita (45 inhabitants)
La Rosa (120 inhabitants)
La Siempre Viva (28 inhabitants)

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Oaxaca