San Juan Lachigalla


San Juan Lachigalla is a Municipality of 3285 inhabitants, placed in the State of Oaxaca, with a fertility rate of 3.23 children per woman. 1.43% of the population migrated from outside the State of Oaxaca. 0.61% of the population is indigenous, 0.28% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

96.29% of the inhabitants of San Juan Lachigalla are Catholic, 38.74% are economically active and, within this active population, 99.42% are employed. Additionally, 0.15% of the dwellings have piped water and 0.00% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of San Juan Lachigalla? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of San Juan Lachigalla following the next link.

List of Towns, communities and towns in the Municipality of San Juan Lachigalla:

Other towns, colonies, districts and neighborhoods in the Municipality of San Juan Lachigalla:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Oaxaca