Apodaca is a Municipality of 523370 inhabitants, placed in the State of Nuevo León, with a fertility rate of 1.88 children per woman. 20.14% of the population migrated from outside the State of Nuevo León. 1.29% of the population is indigenous, 0.69% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

81.85% of the inhabitants of Apodaca are Catholic, 58.14% are economically active and, within this active population, 96.00% are employed. Additionally, 97.52% of the dwellings have piped water and 30.50% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of Apodaca? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of Apodaca following the next link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of Apodaca

List of Towns, communities and towns in the Municipality of Apodaca:

Other towns, colonies, districts and neighborhoods in the Municipality of Apodaca:

Aerop Intl Mariano Escobedo Mty
Alamos Del Parque
Alberta Escamilla
Antigua Santa Rosa
Apodaca Centro
Balcones Del Mezquital
Benito Juarez
Bosques De San Miguel
Bosques Del Sol
Burocratas Municipales
Casas Reales De Apodaca
Cerrito De Agua Fria
Colinas De San Miguel
Cosmopolis Metroplex
Ebanos 12Vo Secc
El Mezquital
El Milagro
Fomerrey 4
Fracc Arboledas Del Mezquital
Fracc Arboledas Del Virrey
Fracc Balcones De Huinala 1Er Sect
Fracc Balcones De Huinala 2Do Sect
Fracc Balcones De Santa Rosa
Fracc Balcones Del Norte
Fracc Bosque Real 1Er Sect
Fracc Bosque Real 2Do Sect
Fracc Bosque Real 3Er Sect
Fracc Campestre Ctm
Fracc Colonial Huinala
Fracc Cortijo Las Palmas
Fracc Cosmopolis
Fracc Cosmopolis 2Da Secc
Fracc Cosmopolis 8Va Secc
Fracc Deportivo Huinala
Fracc Deportivo Huinala 2Do Sect
Fracc Deportivo Huinala 3Er Sect
Fracc Ebanos Norte 1Er Sect
Fracc Ebanos Norte 2Do Sect
Fracc Ebanos Norte 3Er Sect
Fracc El Campanario
Fracc El Molino
Fracc Enramada 2Do Sect
Fracc Enramada 3Er Sect
Fracc Enramada 4To Sect
Fracc Enramada 5To Sectc
Fracc Enramada 6To Sect
Fracc Enramada 7Mo Sect
Fracc Fresnos Del Lago
Fracc Insurgentes
Fracc Jard De Monterrey 1Er Sect
Fracc Jard De Monterrey 2Do Sect
Fracc Jard De Monterrey 3Er Sect
Fracc Jardines De Huinala
Fracc Jardines De Las Palmas
Fracc Jardines Del Virrey
Fracc La Hacienda
Fracc La Hacienda 2Do Sect
Fracc Lomas De Huinala
Fracc Lomas De Huinala 2Do Sect
Fracc Los Alamos 1Er Sect
Fracc Los Alamos 2Do Sect
Fracc Los Alamos 3Er Sect
Fracc Los Candiles
Fracc Magnolias
Fracc Metroplex 2Do Sect
Fracc Mirador Del Topo Fundadores
Fracc Mision De Huinala
Fracc Mision De San Patricio
Fracc Mixcoac
Fracc Monte Alban
Fracc Monte Alban 1Er Sect
Fracc Monte Alban 2Do Sect
Fracc Monte Alban 3Er Sect
Fracc Nuevo Las Puentes 2Da Secc
Fracc Nuevo Las Puentes 3Ra Secc
Fracc Paseo De Las Fuentes
Fracc Paseo De Los Nogales
Fracc Paseo De Los Pinos 2Do Sect
Fracc Paseo Las Palmas 1Er Sect
Fracc Paseo Las Palmas 2Do Sect
Fracc Pinceles
Fracc Pinos 2Do Sect
Fracc Pinos 3Er Sect
Fracc Pinos 4To Sect
Fracc Pinos 5To Sect
Fracc Portal De Anahuac
Fracc Portal De Huinala
Fracc Praderas 1Er Sect
Fracc Praderas 2Do Sect
Fracc Prados De Los Pinos 1Er Sectc
Fracc Prados De Los Pinos 2Do Sect
Fracc Prados De Los Pinos 3Er Sect
Fracc Prados Del Virrey
Fracc Privadas Del Parque
Fracc Privadas Premier (Valle Real)
Fracc Reforma 2Do Sect
Fracc Rincon De San Miguel
Fracc San Ignacio
Fracc San Isidro 1Er Sect
Fracc San Isidro 2Do Sect
Fracc Santa Elena
Fracc Santa Fe 1Er Sect
Fracc Santa Fe 2Do Sect
Fracc Santa Monica
Fracc Santa Rosa 1Er Sect
Fracc Valle Apodaca
Fracc Valle Apodaca 1Er Sect
Fracc Valle Apodaca 2Do Sect
Fracc Valle Apodaca 3Er Sect
Fracc Valle De Las Bugambilias
Fracc Valle De Las Palmas 1Er Sect
Fracc Valle De Las Palmas 2Do Sect
Fracc Valle De Las Palmas 3Er Sect
Fracc Valle De San Andres 2Do Sect
Fracc Valle De San Andres 3Er Sect
Fracc Valle De San Andres 4To Sect
Fracc Villas Premier
Fracc Vitrales
Fracc Vivienda Digna
Francisco Elizondo
Francisco Martinez
Futuro Apodaca
Garcia Mireles
Hacienda Del Mezquital
Hacienda Del Moro
Hacienda Las Flores
Hacienda Las Margaritas 1Er Sect
Hacienda Las Margaritas 2Do Sect
Hacienda Las Margaritas 3Er Sect
Hacienda Las Margaritas 4To Sect
Hacienda Las Palmas
Hacienda Las Palmas 2Do Sect
Hacienda Las Yucas
Hacienda Los Encinos
Hacienda Los Nogales
Hacienda Los Pinos
Hacienda Los Pinos 2Do Sect
Hacienda Los Pinos 3Er Sect
Hacienda Santa Isabel
Homero Sepulveda
Independencia Croc
Industrial Monterrey
Jardines De Apodaca
Jardines De La Enramada
Jardines De Los Pinos
Jardines De Los Pinos 2Do Sect
Jardines De San Andres 1Er Sect
Jardines De San Andres 2Do Sect
Joyas Del Pedregal
La Encarnacion
La Enramada
Las Americas
Las Nuevas Puentes
Las Provincias
Lomas Del Pedregal
Los Amarantos
Los Encinos
Los Fresnos 10Mo Sect
Los Fresnos 2Do Sect
Los Fresnos 3Er Sect
Los Fresnos 4To Sect
Los Fresnos 8Vo Sect
Los Fresnos 9No Sect
Los Fresnos Infonavit
Los Fresnos Norte
Los Lirios
Los Pinos
Los Tres Nogales
Manuel Villarreal
Mezquital Sur
Mirador Huinala
Mision De Fundadores
Mision De Fundadores 2Do Sect
Mision De San Cristobal
Mision De San Miguel
Mision Real
Mision San Jose
Moderno Apodaca
Moderno Apodaca 2Do Sect
Moises Saenz
Noria Norte
Noria Sur
Nueva Democracia
Nueva Mixcoac
Nuevo Amanecer 1Ra Secc
Nuevo Amanecer 2Do Sect
Nuevo Apodaca
Nuevo Mezquital
Parque Ind Jardines De Monterrey
Parque Industrial
Parque Industrial Almacentro
Parque Industrial Apodaca Astec
Parque Industrial Danfos
Parque Industrial Huinala
Parque Industrial Imsa
Parque Industrial Interpark
Parque Industrial Kronos
Parque Industrial La Alianza
Parque Industrial Martel
Parque Industrial Metalsa
Parque Industrial Mexico
Parque Industrial Milenium
Parque Industrial Milimex
Parque Industrial Panasonic
Parque Industrial Pimsa Sur
Parque Industrial Quadrum
Parque Industrial Regio Parque
Parque Industrial Rhon Polenc
Parque Industrial Ucar
Parque Industrial Vitro
Paseo De Apodaca
Paseo De Las Palmas 3Er Sect
Paseo De Las Palmas 4To Sect
Pedregal Del Valle
Pradera De Agua Fria
Praderas De La Enramada
Prados De La Cieneguita
Pueblo Nuevo
Pueblo Nuevo 2Do Sect
Pueblo Nuevo 3Er Sect
Pueblo Nuevo 4To Sect
Pueblo Nuevo 5To Sect
Real De San Andres
Real Hacienda De Huinala
Reforma 1Ra Secc
Res Ebanos 10Mo Sect
Res Ebanos 11Vo Sect
Res Ebanos 2Do Sect
Res Ebanos 3Er Sect
Res Ebanos 4To Sect
Res Ebanos 5To Sect
Res Ebanos 6To Sect
Res Ebanos 7Mo Sect
Res Ebanos 8Vo Sect
Res Ebanos 9No Sect
Res Huinala
Res Los Robles
Res Manantial
Res Manantial 2Da Secc
Res Milenium
Rincon De Huinala
Rincon De Santa Rosa
Rinconada Colonial
Roberto Espinoza
San Javier
San Miguel
San Miguel Golondrinas 3Er Sect
San Miguel Golondrinas 4To Sect
Santa Alicia
Santa Cecilia
Santa Rosa 2Do Sect
Sebastian Elizondo 1Er Sect
Sebastian Elizondo 2Do Sect
Septima Zona Militar
Stiva Parque Industrial
Stiva Parque Industrial Aeropuerto
Unidad Hab Independencia 1Ra Secc
Unidad Hab Independencia 2Do Sect
Unidad Hab Independencia 3Er Sect
Valle De Huinala
Valle De Huinala 2Do Sect
Valle De Huinala 3Er Sect
Valle De Huinala 4To Sect
Valle De Huinala 5To Sect
Valle De Huinala 6To Sect
Valle De Los Alamos
Valle De Los Nogales
Valle De San Andres
Valle Del Mezquital
Valle Del Pedregal
Vicente Elizondo Trevio
Viejo Mezquital
Villa Luz
Villa Sol
Villas De San Carlos 1Er Sect
Villas De San Carlos 2Do Sect
Villas Del Huinala

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Nuevo León