Coatetelco (Municipality)

Get to know deeply all the information of the municipality of Coatetelco through its towns. We have registered the smallest, with hardly any inhabitants, and even those with the largest population, such as Coatetelco Centro, General Pedro Saavedra, or El Muelle.

Get access to all the statistics, maps, and photos of the beautiful towns of the State of Morelos by browsing the list at the bottom.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of Coatetelco

List with all the towns in the Municipality of Coatetelco:

Campo Acatzingo (22 inhabitants)
Campo el Llanito (63 inhabitants)
Campo la Candelaria (29 inhabitants)
Coatetelco Centro (9672 inhabitants)
Colonia Benito Juárez (101 inhabitants)
Colonia San Isidro (13 inhabitants)
Colonia Santa Fe (20 inhabitants)
Colonia 3 de Mayo (221 inhabitants)
El Dique (5 inhabitants)
El Llano (10)
El Muelle (257)
General Pedro Saavedra (338)
La Cuahulotera (18)
Xochicalco (578)

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Morelos