All the data of the municipality of Tarímbaro, with all the towns, from the smallest to the largest: Tarímbaro, Fraccionamiento Galaxia Tarímbaro, or Fraccionamiento Metrópolis II.

Browse our list, and discover the photos, maps and statistics of these beautiful localities of the State of Michoacán de Ocampo.

Tarímbaro is a Municipality of 78623 inhabitants, placed in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo, with a fertility rate of 2.23 children per woman. 10.89% of the population migrated from outside the State of Michoacán de Ocampo. 0.72% of the population is indigenous, 0.39% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

84.88% of the inhabitants of Tarímbaro are Catholic, 52.53% are economically active and, within this active population, 94.51% are employed. Additionally, 97.38% of the dwellings have piped water and 12.72% have Internet access.

Which are the villages with the highest number of inhabitants of the municipality of Tarímbaro?

We have been analysing all the demographic data of Tarímbaro and in the following four towns live the largest number of people:

Do you want to know more statistical data of Tarímbaro? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of Tarímbaro following the next link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tarímbaro

List with all the towns in the Municipality of Tarímbaro:

"Fracc. Paraíso Escondido Etapa I,II y III" (55 inhabitants)
Ampl. Torreón Nvo. 6 (Laminadora de Cantera) (- inhabitants)
Ampliación Jamaica (202 inhabitants)
Ampliación Torreón Nuevo (36 inhabitants)
Bellavista (13 inhabitants)
Cañada de los Sauces (813 inhabitants)
Cañada del Herrero (686 inhabitants)
Campestre Tarímbaro (2774 inhabitants)
Club Campestre Erandeni (508 inhabitants)
Colonia Cueva del Coyote (2)
Colonia el Paraíso (25)
Colonia Erandeni (156)
Colonia Independencia (Independencia) (408)
Colonia Miguel Hidalgo (Hidalgo) (1164)
Colonia San Miguel (17)
Colonia San Miguel Arcángel (-)
Colonia Verónica López (626)
Conjunto Habitacional el Trébol (1441)
Cotzio (105)
Cuparátaro (Cupátaro) (1038)
Curiro (165)
Cuto del Porvenir (4147)
Cuto del Porvenir Uno (-)
Ejido Jesús del Monte (13)
El Carrizal (327)
El Colegio (1182)
El Cuitzillo Chico (235)
El Cuitzillo Grande (1130)
El Jagüey (24)
El Lometón (278)
El Pino (2)
El Puesto (167)
El Vallado (8)
El Zapote (30)
Ex-hacienda de Guadalupe (1146)
Felipe Ángeles (377)
Fraccionamiento Bugambilias (5)
Fraccionamiento el Sendero (187)
Fraccionamiento Erandeni (950)
Fraccionamiento Ex-Hacienda San José (9)
Fraccionamiento Fray Bernabé de J. Montoya (La Ladera) (43)
Fraccionamiento Galaxia Tarímbaro (5989)
Fraccionamiento Hacienda del Sol (1848)
Fraccionamiento Hacienda el Encanto (56)
Fraccionamiento Jardín Morelia (63)
Fraccionamiento la Cantera (775)
Fraccionamiento las Espigas (62)
Fraccionamiento Laureles Eréndira (1290)
Fraccionamiento Metrópolis II (5973)
Fraccionamiento Mirador de las Monarcas (377)
Fraccionamiento Mirador de las Palmas (402)
Fraccionamiento Paseo del Erandeni (532)
Fraccionamiento Paseo del Valle (821)
Fraccionamiento Paseo Santa Fe (700)

Other towns, colonies, districts and neighborhoods in the Municipality of Tarímbaro:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo