Zapotlán del Rey


Zapotlán del Rey is a Municipality of 17585 inhabitants, placed in the State of Jalisco, with a fertility rate of 2.85 children per woman. 3.53% of the population migrated from outside the State of Jalisco. 0.12% of the population is indigenous, 0.05% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

95.50% of the inhabitants of Zapotlán del Rey are Catholic, 47.53% are economically active and, within this active population, 95.93% are employed. Additionally, 95.90% of the dwellings have piped water and 4.33% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of Zapotlán del Rey? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of Zapotlán del Rey following the next link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of Zapotlán del Rey

List of Towns, communities and towns in the Municipality of Zapotlán del Rey:

Other towns, colonies, districts and neighborhoods in the Municipality of Zapotlán del Rey:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Jalisco