Yuta Viejo (Oaxaca)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Yuta Viejo, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 7 inhabitants of Oaxaca.

The town of Yuta Viejo is located in the Municipality of San Juan Tamazola (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 7 inhabitants. Yuta Viejo is at 1,632 meters of altitude.

Where is Yuta Viejo? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Yuta Viejo (Oaxaca)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Yuta Viejo? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Yuta Viejo (Oaxaca) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Yuta Viejo (Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Yuta Viejo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Yuta Viejo

With the satellite map of Yuta Viejo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Juan Tamazola. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Yuta Viejo.

Vote for Yuta Viejo

Do you like Yuta Viejo or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Yuta Viejo to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Juan Tamazola

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Juan Tamazola

  1. Arroyo de Estaca (2 inhabitants)
  2. Cañada Palo de Águila (9 inhabitants)
  3. Joya Grande (2 inhabitants)
  4. Joya Ladera de Plaza (18 inhabitants)
  5. Joya Palo de Águila (- inhabitants)
  6. Llano de Ocote (7 inhabitants)
  7. Llano del Par (142 inhabitants)
  8. Loma de Corral (3 inhabitants)
  9. Loma Rota (4 inhabitants)
  10. Mogote de Ocote (15 inhabitants)
  11. Peña Colorada (6 inhabitants)
  12. Peña de Pájaro (- inhabitants)
  13. Río Blanco (9 inhabitants)
  14. Río Hondo (26 inhabitants)
  15. San Isidro Trementina (166 inhabitants)