Yucatán (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Yucatán, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 9 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of Yucatán is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 9 inhabitants. Yucatán is at 620 meters of altitude.

Where is Yucatán? How to get there? Map

Location map of Yucatán in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Yucatán, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Yucatán building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Yucatán (Chiapas) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in Yucatán (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Yucatán: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Yucatán

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Yucatán, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Yucatán.

Vote for Yucatán. Opinions.

Do you like Yucatán? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Yucatán so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Copa de Oro (3 inhabitants)
  2. El Limoncito (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Zapote (18 inhabitants)
  4. Jerusalén (6 inhabitants)
  5. La Sidra (- inhabitants)
  6. La Suiza (3 inhabitants)
  7. Las Maravillas (19 inhabitants)
  8. Novillero (8 inhabitants)
  9. San José (1 inhabitants)
  10. San José del Carmen (1 inhabitants)
  11. San Juan de los Milagros (6 inhabitants)
  12. San Martín (- inhabitants)
  13. San Miguel (6 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cruz (3 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Martha (3 inhabitants)