Viridiana (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Viridiana through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Viridiana is located in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Viridiana is at 832 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Viridiana? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Viridiana in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Viridiana.

Want to view a satellite photo of Viridiana? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Viridiana (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Viridiana (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Viridiana: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Viridiana

With the satellite map of Viridiana will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Viridiana.

Vote for Viridiana. Opinions.

Do you like Viridiana? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Viridiana so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

  1. Sociedad de Producción Rural Alfalfar (1 inhabitants)
  2. Amado Villarreal (3 inhabitants)
  3. Antiguos Mineros del Norte (Santa Tecla) (38 inhabitants)
  4. El Valle (La Avería) (2 inhabitants)
  5. Emilio Bichara (26 inhabitants)
  6. Granja González (- inhabitants)
  7. La Calera (Los García) (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Cuchilla (Ferriño) (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Muralla (San Pablo) (12 inhabitants)
  10. Los Cuates (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Martínez (- inhabitants)
  12. San Vicente (52 inhabitants)
  13. Sergio Arturo Medina Zaragoza (4 inhabitants)
  14. Siete de Junio (6 inhabitants)
  15. Tanque Nuevo (El Cinco) (194 inhabitants)