Villas Edén (Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Villas Edén through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Villas Edén is located in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez (in the State of Chiapas). There are 7 inhabitants. Villas Edén is at 1,581 meters of altitude.

Where is Villas Edén? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Villas Edén (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Villas Edén, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Villas Edén? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Villas Edén (Chiapas) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Villas Edén (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Villas Edén: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Villas Edén

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Villas Edén, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Villas Edén.

Vote for Villas Edén. Opinions.

Do you like Villas Edén? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Villas Edén so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

  1. Bellavista el Naranjito (6 inhabitants)
  2. Dulce Nombre (8 inhabitants)
  3. Efraín A. Gutiérrez (1337 inhabitants)
  4. El Aguacate (26 inhabitants)
  5. Juan Amado García Hernández [Juan Amado García Hernández (3 inhabitants)
  6. Juznajab la Laguna (840 inhabitants)
  7. La Peña (6 inhabitants)
  8. Los Girasoles (1 inhabitants)
  9. Nueva Reforma (150 inhabitants)
  10. San Carlos (14 inhabitants)
  11. San Luis (20 inhabitants)
  12. San Miguel Chiquinivaltic (7 inhabitants)
  13. San Pedro Verapaz (8 inhabitants)
  14. Señor del Pozo (1581 inhabitants)
  15. Tierra Blanca (9 inhabitants)