Villa Albores (Yucatán)

Learn about tiny town of Villa Albores through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Villa Albores is located in the Municipality of Izamal (in the State of Yucatán). There are 2 inhabitants. Villa Albores is at 13 meters of altitude.

Where is Villa Albores? How to get there? Map

Location map of Villa Albores in Yucatán: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Villa Albores, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Villa Albores and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Villa Albores (Yucatán) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Villa Albores (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Villa Albores: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Villa Albores

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Villa Albores, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Izamal. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Villa Albores.

Vote for Villa Albores. Opinions.

Do you like Villa Albores? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Villa Albores so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Izamal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Izamal

  1. Chuiché (2 inhabitants)
  2. Citilcum (2339 inhabitants)
  3. Familia Ake Euan (2 inhabitants)
  4. Granja Santos Pat Uitz (6 inhabitants)
  5. Izamal (17841 inhabitants)
  6. Kanab (2 inhabitants)
  7. Kimbilá (4130 inhabitants)
  8. Las Margaritas (1 inhabitants)
  9. Mukulcán (- inhabitants)
  10. Rancho El Jabín (3 inhabitants)
  11. Sacalá (- inhabitants)
  12. Sahaltún (3 inhabitants)
  13. San Fernando (- inhabitants)
  14. San Pedro (- inhabitants)
  15. Xanabá (1538 inhabitants)