Victoria (Bahía de Banderas, Nayarit)

Maps, photos and statistics of Victoria, a beautiful tiny town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of Victoria is located in the Municipality of Bahía de Banderas (in the State of Nayarit). There are 7 inhabitants. Victoria is at 44 meters of altitude.

Where is Victoria? How to get there? Map

Online map of Victoria (Nayarit) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of Victoria? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Victoria (Nayarit) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Victoria (Bahía de Banderas, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Victoria: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Victoria

With the satellite map of Victoria will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Bahía de Banderas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Victoria.

Vote for Victoria. Opinions.

Do you like Victoria? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Victoria so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Bahía de Banderas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Bahía de Banderas

  1. Hermoso Cariño (2 inhabitants)
  2. El Naranjo (5 inhabitants)
  3. El Milagro (3 inhabitants)
  4. La Ladrillera (- inhabitants)
  5. La Laguna (1 inhabitants)
  6. La Parota (- inhabitants)
  7. Las Amapas (Pontoque) (1 inhabitants)
  8. Los Anhelos (36 inhabitants)
  9. Playa Escondida (- inhabitants)
  10. Playa las Minitas (2 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Barraza (- inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Montserrat (7 inhabitants)
  13. La Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Samuel Ramos (3 inhabitants)
  15. Vivero Costa Verde (- inhabitants)