Valle de Anáhuac (Juárez, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Valle de Anáhuac (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Valle de Anáhuac is located in the Municipality of Juárez (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Valle de Anáhuac is at 302 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Valle de Anáhuac? How to get there? Map

Online map of Valle de Anáhuac in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Valle de Anáhuac and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Valle de Anáhuac (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Valle de Anáhuac (Juárez, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Valle de Anáhuac: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Valle de Anáhuac

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Valle de Anáhuac, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Juárez. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Valle de Anáhuac.

Vote for Valle de Anáhuac

Do you like Valle de Anáhuac or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Valle de Anáhuac to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Juárez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Juárez

  1. Campo Vale (- inhabitants)
  2. El Fuerte (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Potrero (2 inhabitants)
  4. Heriberto Domínguez González (- inhabitants)
  5. Joaquín Esparza Escobedo (2 inhabitants)
  6. Juan Pablo Luna (9 inhabitants)
  7. Juárez (929 inhabitants)
  8. La Casita (3 inhabitants)
  9. Los Dos Caballos (1 inhabitants)
  10. Miguel Macías Pecina (- inhabitants)
  11. Monclova Bass Club (- inhabitants)
  12. Reynaldo García Villaseñor (- inhabitants)
  13. San Javier (- inhabitants)
  14. San Jorge (- inhabitants)
  15. Valle de Anáhuac (1 inhabitants)