Tres Perlas (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Tres Perlas, a beautiful tiny town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Tres Perlas is located in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez (in the State of Chiapas). There are 6 inhabitants. Tres Perlas is at 1,899 meters of altitude.

Where is Tres Perlas? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Tres Perlas (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Tres Perlas, which has the following symbol Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Chiapas State and discover their cultural essence

The population of Tres Perlas (Chiapas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Tres Perlas (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Tres Perlas: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Tres Perlas

Many people want to stay in the town of Tres Perlas itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of Tres Perlas

With the satellite map of Tres Perlas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Tres Perlas.

Vote for Tres Perlas

Do you like Tres Perlas or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Tres Perlas to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

  1. Ampliación Chichimá (17 inhabitants)
  2. Bolantón (254 inhabitants)
  3. Estación la Flor (9 inhabitants)
  4. Guadalupe el Jagüey (121 inhabitants)
  5. Junchavín (116 inhabitants)
  6. La Esmeralda (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Peña (14 inhabitants)
  8. La Sombra (50 inhabitants)
  9. Los Catses (6 inhabitants)
  10. Santa Ana Calunchuy (Pueblo Nuevo) (218 inhabitants)
  11. Quishjob del Rosario (3 inhabitants)
  12. El Valle (15 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio Copalar (245 inhabitants)
  14. San Rafael Jocom (655 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rosa (64 inhabitants)