Tres M (Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Tres M (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 4 inhabitants?

The town of Tres M is located in the Municipality of Higueras (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 4 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #10 of the ranking. Tres M is at 472 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of Tres M? You can find it at 1.5 kilometers, in direction Northeast, from the town of Higueras, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Tres M location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is Tres M? How to get there? Map

Online map of Tres M (Nuevo León) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of Tres M? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Tres M (Nuevo León) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Tres M (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Tres M: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Tres M

With the satellite map of Tres M will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Higueras. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Tres M.

Vote for Tres M. Opinions.

Do you like Tres M? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Tres M so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Higueras

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Higueras

  1. De la Garza Villarreal (3 inhabitants)
  2. El Anconcito (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Chilarito (- inhabitants)
  4. El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo) (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Llano (- inhabitants)
  6. El Monte (- inhabitants)
  7. El Orégano (El Encinal) (- inhabitants)
  8. El Palo Quemado (7 inhabitants)
  9. El Sombreretillo (2 inhabitants)
  10. La Laguna (3 inhabitants)
  11. La Peña (1 inhabitants)
  12. Las Burras (1 inhabitants)
  13. Loma Blanca (- inhabitants)
  14. M. M. (- inhabitants)
  15. San Miguel (- inhabitants)