Toscana (Puebla)

Share in WhatsApp   Share in Facebook   Share in Twitter   Share by email

The most complete information of the tiny town of Toscana (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town of Puebla has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Toscana is located in the Municipality of San Pedro Cholula (in the State of Puebla). There are 3 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #18 in terms of number of inhabitants. Toscana is at 2222 meters of altitude.

The town of Toscana is located at 8.2 kilometers from Cholula de Rivadabia, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Southwest direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Toscana.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of San Pedro Cholula (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Toscana? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Toscana (Puebla) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Toscana, which has the following symbol Map marker

Satellite photo of Toscana

With the satellite map of Toscana will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Pedro Cholula. You can search free satellite map (2021) of Toscana.

Vote for Toscana. Opinions.

Do you like Toscana? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Toscana so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Pedro Cholula

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Puebla (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Pedro Cholula

  1. Ejido Serrano (- inhabitants)
  2. Los Ángeles (299 inhabitants)
  3. Ocotitla (52 inhabitants)
  4. San Cristóbal Tepontla (243 inhabitants)
  5. San Francisco Coapa (10 inhabitants)
  6. San Gregorio Zacapechpan (6959 inhabitants)
  7. San Gregorio Zacapechpan (5 inhabitants)
  8. San Gregorio Zacapechpan (7 inhabitants)
  9. San José Carranza (4 inhabitants)
  10. San Juan Tlautla (80 inhabitants)
  11. Santa Julia (13 inhabitants)
  12. Santa María Acuexcomac (4432 inhabitants)
  13. Santiago Momoxpan (17622 inhabitants)
  14. Tlacuaquilo (6 inhabitants)
  15. Toscana (3 inhabitants)