Tierra Blanca (Arriaga, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Tierra Blanca (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Tierra Blanca is located in the Municipality of Arriaga (in the State of Chiapas). There are 2 inhabitants. Tierra Blanca is at 124 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Tierra Blanca? How to get there? Map

Online map of Tierra Blanca in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Chiapas State

The population of Tierra Blanca (Chiapas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Tierra Blanca (Arriaga, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Tierra Blanca: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Tierra Blanca

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of Tierra Blanca, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to Tierra Blanca so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of Tierra Blanca

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Tierra Blanca, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Arriaga. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Tierra Blanca.

Vote for Tierra Blanca

Do you like Tierra Blanca or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Tierra Blanca to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Arriaga

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Arriaga

  1. Bola de Oro (47 inhabitants)
  2. El Danubio (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Faisán (6 inhabitants)
  4. El Palenque (- inhabitants)
  5. El Parral (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Porvenir (5 inhabitants)
  7. El Puente (5 inhabitants)
  8. El Progreso (El Recreo) (6 inhabitants)
  9. Emiliano Zapata (3542 inhabitants)
  10. Fracción el Porvenir (- inhabitants)
  11. La Gloria (17 inhabitants)
  12. Las Ánimas (El Totoposte) (2 inhabitants)
  13. San Fernando (- inhabitants)
  14. San Martín (La Cascada) (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Isabel (4 inhabitants)