Tabla Grande (Durango)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Tabla Grande (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Durango has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Tabla Grande is located in the Municipality of San Juan del Río (in the State of Durango). There are 2 inhabitants. Tabla Grande is at 1,696 meters of altitude.

Where is Tabla Grande? How to get there? Map

Location map of Tabla Grande in Durango: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Tabla Grande, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Tabla Grande and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Tabla Grande (Durango) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Tabla Grande (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Tabla Grande: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Tabla Grande

With the satellite map of Tabla Grande will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Juan del Río. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Tabla Grande.

Vote for Tabla Grande

Do you like Tabla Grande or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Tabla Grande to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Juan del Río

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Juan del Río

  1. Arroyo la Estancia (20 inhabitants)
  2. El Aguaje (129 inhabitants)
  3. El Barranco Colorado (15 inhabitants)
  4. El Ciento Diez (8 inhabitants)
  5. El Terrero (240 inhabitants)
  6. Estancia Blanca (222 inhabitants)
  7. Francisco Primo Verdad (Menores de Abajo) (688 inhabitants)
  8. La Alberca (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Curva de los Mendoza (15 inhabitants)
  10. Los Charcos (Las Minas) (365 inhabitants)
  11. Mesa de Carretas (14 inhabitants)
  12. Otilio Montaño (La Boquilla) (208 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Los Ojitos (6 inhabitants)
  14. Sauz de Arriba (148 inhabitants)
  15. Tabla Grande (2 inhabitants)