Situchi (Urique, Chihuahua)

Learn about tiny town of Situchi through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Chihuahua

The town of Situchi is located in the Municipality of Urique (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 1 inhabitants. Situchi is at 1,390 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Situchi? How to get there? Map

Location map of Situchi in Chihuahua: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Situchi, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Situchi building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Situchi (Chihuahua) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Situchi (Urique, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Situchi: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Situchi

With the satellite map of Situchi will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Urique. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Situchi.

Vote for Situchi. Opinions.

Do you like Situchi? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Situchi so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Urique

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Urique

  1. Carrizo de Mares (5 inhabitants)
  2. Colonia Bahuerachi (Baguerachi) (58 inhabitants)
  3. Cueva del Chino (21 inhabitants)
  4. El Colorado (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Comanche (10 inhabitants)
  6. El Salitre (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Cruz (4 inhabitants)
  8. Los Laureles (- inhabitants)
  9. Matabuchi (28 inhabitants)
  10. Monerachi (25 inhabitants)
  11. Pitorreal (8 inhabitants)
  12. Quimoba (8 inhabitants)
  13. Recoreyvo (6 inhabitants)
  14. Rincón de Tierra Blanca (10 inhabitants)
  15. Siguirabo (4 inhabitants)