Seis de Enero (Tamuín, San Luis Potosí)

Know the tiny town of Seis de Enero through their photos, their maps and their population statistics.

All the information of this town of 3 inhabitants in the State of San Luis Potosí

The town of Seis de Enero is located in the Municipality of Tamuín (in the State of San Luis Potosí). There are 3 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #199 of the whole municipality. Seis de Enero is at 36 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Seis de Enero is located at 29.8 kilometers (in direction Southesast) from the locality of Tamuín, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Seis de Enero.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Tamuín (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Seis de Enero? How to get there? Map

Online map of Seis de Enero in San Luis Potosí, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Satellite photo of Seis de Enero

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Seis de Enero, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tamuín. You can search free satellite map (2021) of Seis de Enero.

Photos of Seis de Enero

In order for you to enjoy nature around Seis de Enero, we have compiled a collection of sightseeing and monument photographs of the town and its surroundings. Access a completely free online image gallery of Seis de Enero, so you can even use it as a wallpaper to always remember this beautiful town.

Enjoy with pictures of Seis de Enero through this link

Vote for Seis de Enero. Opinions.

Do you like Seis de Enero? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Seis de Enero so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

Schools in Seis de Enero

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tamuín

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of San Luis Potosí (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tamuín

  1. El Chaparral (4 inhabitants)
  2. Inés Silva (3 inhabitants)
  3. La Fortaleza (752 inhabitants)
  4. La Toronja (3 inhabitants)
  5. La Zeta (2 inhabitants)
  6. Los Naranjos (El Diez) (2 inhabitants)
  7. Luis Donaldo Colosio (323 inhabitants)
  8. Peñitas (4 inhabitants)
  9. Rancho Agua Azul (4 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho el Reventón (6 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho la Amistad (1 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho la Esmeralda (3 inhabitants)
  13. Tampacoy (387 inhabitants)
  14. Tampacuala (- inhabitants)
  15. Tres Filos Dos (6 inhabitants)