Sector Higinio Chávez (Aguascalientes)

Learn about tiny town of Sector Higinio Chávez through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Aguascalientes

The town of Sector Higinio Chávez is located in the Municipality of Jesús María (in the State of Aguascalientes). There are 7 inhabitants. Sector Higinio Chávez is at 1,920 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Sector Higinio Chávez? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Sector Higinio Chávez (Aguascalientes)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Aguascalientes State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of Sector Higinio Chávez (Aguascalientes) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Sector Higinio Chávez (Aguascalientes)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Sector Higinio Chávez: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Sector Higinio Chávez

Do you want to stay in Sector Higinio Chávez? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Sector Higinio Chávez:

Satellite photo of Sector Higinio Chávez

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Sector Higinio Chávez, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Jesús María. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Sector Higinio Chávez.

Vote for Sector Higinio Chávez

Do you like Sector Higinio Chávez or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Sector Higinio Chávez to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Jesús María

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Aguascalientes (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Jesús María

  1. El Pretexto (1 inhabitants)
  2. El Terreno de Don Raúl (4 inhabitants)
  3. Fraccionamiento Villas Tec (17 inhabitants)
  4. Albamex (Granja Alteñita) (23 inhabitants)
  5. Granja Ponderosa (4 inhabitants)
  6. La Providencia (La Loma) (9 inhabitants)
  7. La Puerta del Chaveñal (- inhabitants)
  8. La Tozcana (6 inhabitants)
  9. Rincón Lomas del Vergel (18 inhabitants)
  10. Puerta del Llano (San Isidro) (30 inhabitants)
  11. Quintas Miguel Jerónimo (68 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho María Antonieta (6 inhabitants)
  13. Sector 1 El Refugio (96 inhabitants)
  14. Sector 2 San Manuel (4 inhabitants)
  15. Sector La Palma (155 inhabitants)